Jelly Belly Juicy Pear


Sweet pear juice from concentrate makes this bean a five star flavor. Even the distinctive pear texture comes through each bite. Juicy, fresh and lush.

    3.5 oz bag

    All Jelly Belly beans are OU Kosher, gluten free, peanut free, dairy free, fat free, and vegetarian friendly. 

    Vendor: Jelly Belly
    This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.